Provincial Inspection Services

Alberta
Medhat Nasr
Provincial Apiculturist
Alberta Agr., Food & Rural Dev.
Crop Diversification Centre North
RR 6, 17507 Fort Road
780-415-2314
medhat.nasr@gov.ab.ca


British Columbia
Paul van Westendorp
Provincial Apiculturist
British Columbia Ministry of Agriculture & Food
1767 Angus Campbell Road
604-556-3129
paul.vanwestendorp@gov.bc.ca


Manitoba
Rheal Lafreniere
Provincial Apiarist
Manitoba Agriculture
204-545 University Crescent
204-945-4825
Rlafrenier@gov.mb.ca


New Brunswick
Chris Maund
Provincial Apiarist
New Brunswick Dept. of Ag., Fisheries & Aquaculture
506-453-3477
chris.maund@gnb.ca


Nova Scotia
Joanne Moran
Chief Apiary Inspector
Nova Scotia Dept. of Agriculture & Fisheries
Atlantic Food & Horticulture Research Centre
902-679-6029


Ontario
Douglas McRory
Provincial Apiculturist
Ontario Ministry of Ag., Food and Rural Affaires
1 Stone Road West
519-826-3595
doug.mcrory@ontario.ca


Prince Edward Island
Dian Ling
Prince Edward Is. Dept. of Ag., Fish. & For.
902-368-4875
dsling@gov.pe.ca


Quebec
Emile Houle
M.A.P.A.Q.
120 A, Chemin du Roy
418-286-3353, ext. 227
emile.houle@crsad.qc.ca


Saskatchewan
John Gruszka
Provincial Apiculturist
Saskatchewan Dept. of Agriculture & Food
McIntosh Mall
Box 3003 , 800 Central Avenue
Saskatchewan, Canada S6V 6G1
306-953-2790
jgruszka@agr.gov.sk.ca