Menu
Log in
Log in

Officers

President

Natasha Garcia-Andersen

Washington D.C. Department of Energy and the Environment

Phone: (202) 870-6004

Email: president@apiaryinspectors.org

Vice President

Brooke Decker

Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets

Phone: (802) 272-6688

Email: vice.president@apiaryinspectors.org

Secretary

Alyssa Piccolomini

Montana Department of Agriculture

Phone: (406) 444-3790

Email: secretary@apiaryinspectors.org

Treasurer

Samantha Brunner

North Dakota Department of Agriculture

Phone: (701) 328-4765

Email: treasurer@apiaryinspectors.org

Past President (2019-2022)

Kim Skyrm

Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources

Phone: (857) 319-1020

DIRECTORS

North:

Frances Hegarty

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection

Phone: (608) 224-4629‚Äč

Email: frances.hegarty@wisconsin.gov


South:

Don Hopkins

North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Phone: (919) 218-3310

Email: don.hopkins@ncagr.gov


East:

Kim Skyrm

Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources

Phone: (857) 319-1020

Email: kim.skyrm@mass.gov


West:

Jenna Crowder

Utah Department of Agriculture and Food

Phone: (801) 214-5718

Email: jcrowder@utah.gov


Canada:

Samantha Muirhead

Alberta Agriculture and Forestry

Phone: (780) 415-2309

Email: sam.muirhead@gov.ab.ca


At-large:

Darcy Oishi

Hawaii State Department of Agriculture

Phone: (808) 339-1977

Email: darcy.e.oishi@hawaii.gov



Address:
PO Box 32

Sterling, ND 58572

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software